nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Committees and Meeting Minutes

WDC Minutes
July 15, 2020
File Size: 214 kb

April 24, 2020
File Size: 228 kb

February 27, 2020 Minutes
File Size: 168 kb

Executive Minutes
July 9, 2020
File Size: 136 kb

April 15, 2020
File Size: 108 kb

February 13, 2020
File Size: 138 kb

Administrative Minutes
June 29, 2020
File Size: 144 kb

May 21,2020
File Size: 142 kb

January 23, 2020
File Size: 99 kb


Executive Committee
Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth (Chair) dfarnsworth@GREnergy.com Great River Energy
Arnie Strebe astrebe@nd.gov DHS
Perry Lubbers plubbers@trailking.com Trail King Industries
Cindy Griffin cgriffin@midwestagenergy.com Midwest AgEnergy Group
Don Shilling dshilling@genequip.com General Equipment & Supplies, Inc.
Ex-Officio Members    
Bryan Klipfel bklipfel@nd.gov Job Service North Dakota
     

Administrative Committee
Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth  dfarnsworth@GREnergy.com Acting Chair
Stanley Schauer seschauer@nd.gov Adult Education
Robyn Throlson rthrolson@nd.gov Vocational Rehabilitation
Wayde Sick wsick@nd.gov Career and Technical Education
Bryan Klipfel bklipfel@nd.gov Job Service ND
 
Executive and Administrative Meeting Minutes 2018-2019
 
Executive Committee Minutes   Administrative Committee Minutes
December 6, 2019   November 19, 2019
September 13, 2019   October 24, 2019
July 9, 2019   August 26, 2019
March 15, 2019   July 30, 2019
February 19, 2019   February 21, 2019
October 22, 2018   December 20, 2018
Septemer 27, 2018   November 15, 2018
August 24, 2018   October 18, 2018
July 18, 2018   September 28, 2018
June 18, 2018   August 23, 2018
April 10, 2018   May 30, 2018
March 19, 2018   March 12, 2018
    February 27, 2018
    February 9, 2018

 

Operation Intern ND Smart Restart